A New Series from Lisa Renee Jones: Provocative – White Lies – Book 1


White Lies Book 1
Lisa Renee Jones


There are those moments in life that are provocative in their very existences, that embed in our minds forever, and sometimes our very souls. They change us, mold us, maybe even save us. But some are darker, dangerous. If we allow them to, they control us. Seduce us. Quite possibly even destroy us.

The moment I walked into Sonoma’s Reid Winter Winery and Vineyard and made eye contact with Faith Winter for the first time was one of those moments. Provocative because I know at least one of her secrets, of which, I suspect she has many. Provocative because she believes I was a stranger to her when we met, but I am not.

Provocative because I sought her out, with no intention of touching her. But now I have. Now I want her. Now I have to have her. But that changes nothing. It doesn’t change why I came for.


Once again Lisa Renee Jones weaves a tale so enthralling you can’t stop reading.

Even as Nick saves Faith from a couple of hired bank collectors, he knows something else is up. His motives aren’t pure by a long shot and but his attraction to her is undeniable and addictive.

Faith put her art career on hold to manage the family winery that her mother seemed determined to destroy. With her mother’s unexpected death the winery and all it’s issues is hers. Meeting Nick could be a blessing or a curse as she enters a relationship she is afraid will change everything.

We see Chris and Sara from the Inside Out Series and Faith’s art career gets a boost at a charity event at his godparents winery.

Now not everything gets answered in this book, but it won’t leave you unsatisfied.

A slow build up, full of suspense, hot sex, and lies of omission. I can’t wait for the conclusion of this tale, coming soon.

5 Contented Purrs for Lisa!

Click to read the first chapter!

Click the Image for Buy Links

Inside Out Series

Careless Whispers

Secret Life of Amy Benson

Tall, Dark and Deadly

Dirty Money

~New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author ~

LisaReneeJones Lisa Renee Jones

Lisa Renee Jones is the author of the highly acclaimed INSIDE OUT SERIES, which is now in development by Suzanne Todd (Alice in Wonderland) for cable TV. In addition, her Tall, Dark and Deadly series and The Secret Life of Amy Bensen series, both spent several months on a combination of the NY Times and USA Today lists.

Since beginning her publishing career in 2007, Lisa has published more than 40 books translated around the world. Booklist says that Jones suspense truly sizzles with an energy similar to FBI tales with a paranormal twist by Julie Garwood or Suzanne Brockmann.

Prior to publishing, Lisa owned multi-state staffing agency that was recognized many times by The Austin Business Journal and also praised by Dallas Women Magazine. In 1998 LRJ was listed as the #7 growing women owned business in Entrepreneur Magazine.

Lisa loves to hear from her readers. You can reach her on her website and she is active on twitter and facebook daily.

newsletter - for blog

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads
Amazon Author Page


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.