Tag Archives: NL Greene

Cover Reveal! NL Greene’s – Secrets Revealed

I’m so excited to finally share the cover for the final book in The MysticSeekers Series…
Secrets Revealed! 
But before we do, here’s a little bit about the book…

AuthorN.L. Greene

Author Links:
FB ~ TwitterAmazon ~ Pinterest ~ Instagram ~ Blog

Author Bio: 

Author N.L. Greene is a writer of YA and NA Contemporary and Paranormal Romances. She currently lives in Florida with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When she isn’t writing or reading, she enjoys traveling around the world with her family, shopping and doing other girly things with her girls, or playing video games with her husband. She is a lover of dogs, chocolate, and anything pink!


Book Blurb:

In the final book of The MysticSeeker Series, Katherine Rebecca will have some hard decisions to make that will forever alter her life.  Lance finally showed his true colors when he attacked and nearly raped her, but amid all the turmoil and confusion new secrets were exposed.  Shocking revelations that had her spinning and questioning everything and everyone in her life.

Sam is a magic user like Blaine and although she saved Becky, Becky’s smart enough to know that her ‘friends’ sudden appearance in her life isn’t a coincidence. What does Sam really want with Becky? And was she pretending to be her friend to get it?  Ethan, Becky’s best friend and knight in shining armor has been there for her, proving to be a loyal and trustworthy friend. She hasn’t been blind to his true feelings for her though. Having fallen for Blaine so quickly, she pushed Ethan away keeping him solidly in the friend zone. But when Ethan shows up distraught and worried after Lance’s attack, she wonders if she’d made a mistake.

Until Blaine Winters knocked on her door again.

Can Becky handle Blaine’s disappearing and reappearing acts while dealing with Ethan’s feelings, Sam’s deception, and the things that are still going bump in the night?

And Finally….


 Secrets Revealed

Other books by this Author – Illusions Begin (MysticSeeker Series book 1) Magic Unfolds (MysticSeekers Series book 2), Twisted, & Fractured Glass (A novel anthology)